You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Callous - 5 Minute Freewrite Day 74

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love your list! You didn't make it a ""To DO" list but more of a Life goal list.

Like how you added laughter to the list of healthy things to do for your body. That is great for your soul and most days attainable. :D

Low self-esteem.......is a hard one and a daily struggle for me but I have found being on Steemit and in the Freewriters group, with all of you, to be helping me recognize it's something I didn't have it controlled as well as I had thought. While it's hard, I'm trying to be better at realizing I'm ..............pretty darn good at writing.........most days..... LOLLL :D

I have missed your writing while you were gone! I'm so happy you are back to writing!!!

Oh and LOVE the photo!!! and the glasses :D Thank YOU for sharing that with me!! Made me happy!!

Just know to believe in yourself and if you falter we / I are here to tell you just how wonderful you are to us all!

Sort:  

Well...since I don't believe body and soul are two distinct entities, I didn't feel the need to specificate. Taking care of my health is an overall concept :)

You're as always very kind, I'm still "part-time" on Steemit until next Monday, but I will do a couple of freewrites.

Do you really love that photo? LOL! I can barely look at it: I was trying to look thoughtful, and I look drugged or sick...

You look like a man that hates having his picture taken LOLL and to ME that makes it perfect! :D
it shows some of your soul.

hmmmmmm. for what it's worth.......to get a photo of myself that I like I take about 50 snapshots and throw away 50 and then take 50 more and maybe have a good one I like :D Selfies are a curse to this new tech world we live in. Just my opinion. :D