Blog #16 - Freewrite #99

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

5 min freewrite.png

There I was, just sitting there. On the sand, with a book resting in my hand.

I was happy. In front of me was the most beautiful sunset ever. It looked like the sun was sinking into the ocean.

The sun was reflecting on the water. It was calm and peaceful.

I could live in the moment forever.

I was always fascinated with sunsets. The one in front of me was breathtaking .

I was the happiest I had ever been.

Rubbing my feet in the sand. It was the most amazing feeling. I felt as if I was floating on a cloud.

It was the best sunset I had ever seen.

That was my entry to the 99th Freewrite by @mariannewest.

Thank You or reading my post, here is a similar post and i you want to see more of my work check out my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to the freewriters!!

Sunsets are the best!!
Make sure you check out day 100 and day 101 - both days, prizes can be had!!

Sunsets over the water are THE best in my opinion! Thank you for sharing a beautiful freewrite!

I think that too, they are so beautiful

Welcome to the community of freewriter! This is a beautiful piece to start with. The photo is gorgeous!

Thank you for the warm welcome