Blog #17 - Freewrite 102

in #freewrite6 years ago

5 min Freewrite.png

Hi Steemit,

Today I am participating the 102nd Freewrite by @mariannewest. The prompt was paint, here is my entry:

Paint…

Something so common

Something so beautiful

Something that you can go crazy with

Be creative

Be fun

Be happy

So fun to use

So boring to watch dry

So many colors, so many types

Beautiful art comes from this simple substance

So common and easy to find

I love paint and so should you

Thank you for reading my post, make sure to check out another freewrite I did and if you want to see more of my posts be sure to check out my blog

Sort:  

I like your interpretation of 🎨 paint.

so many colors!! For sure!! I have to go and paint my deck right now and that is not so much fun :(

Did you drop a link to this post in the comments of the prompt? That way, we all can find you.

I forgot but I just did it now