Day 355 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: well-being

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here: Information indication
: visit
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

image.png
image courtesy of my friend @mariannewest

Wellness is a very beautiful word that encompasses so many beautiful things, but really hard to live.
At least I live in a difficult country but with a beautiful family.
So I can say that my environment is hard, that we are going through a difficult situation but I have a little piece of heaven, a beautiful family that fills me with well-being ...
It does not matter that the world trembles while my daughters, my grandchildren and my husband are at my side.
I live in well-being and you?

Sort:  

Congratulations @teresah ! You received a 2.54% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 50 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.