Freewrite: barn door

in #freewrite4 years ago

Hello friends!!
I don't have a barn, I have a small chicken coop, so I don't have a barn door, but my chicken coop is beautiful and special.
There are many hours I spend in that small place.
The most beautiful thing in life is to have a special place, where you feel comfortable and can spend hours and dream.
With my chickens and my dog I share a special place.

if you want to write in @mariannewest freewrite, join and follow the rules here

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.