freewrite: clawfoot bathtub.

in #freewrite4 years ago

Hello friends!!

image.pngImage courtesy

I do not have the happiness of having a big bathtub for me in my house, nor do I have a small plastic bathtub or a bathtub with super flirtatious legs as they are right now. When my daughters were little I had a plastic bathtub, which was always pink and the I rode on a table, very practical and safe.
I think that having had access to a modern bathtub with legs, I do not think I would have acquired it, because safety is an important issue, and with my daughters I was always very careful, almost to the extreme.
Because my daughters are my great treasure.

You want to write in @mariannewest freewrite, join and follow the rules here

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.