Freewrite: peacock

in #freewrite4 years ago

As a lonely bird walking I go.
Waiting for the caresses of the wind
To shine and show my interior.
Which peacock that shows courage and elegance.
I walk the world with a fan in my hand.

Fan of possibilities that make me shine.

Colored plumage that make me stand out and grow.

if you want to write in @wiannewest's freewrite, join and follow the rules here

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.7 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.