You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confrontation and contemplation!

You know how many vegetables you could have bought with that much money?

lol that's a funny one

I almost think the same way as I don't have that much time or patience for growing things. Hope your project turns out good... gonna be big consider how much soil you got :D

Homegrown, homemade and many other things processed at home are always best. We have a few basil and tomato plants here at a hostel I'm staying at during quarantine, it just feels good to be able to go out and pick some when I'm cooking

Sort:  

Yeah, @waybeyongpadthai. That was a real experience for me last year. I've been vegan for almost a year now and my taste buds have changed. I used to hate vegetables, but as they've adapted, I love them now. I think I'll appreciate the garden so much more. It's been a lot of money, though. I can't wait to start making Hive posts during harvest time.

Would love to see how it turns out! :D Enjoy the vegan life! I could never be one even though I love veggies ;3

Wait, $650 actually I could pay 4 months rent here in Chile with that amount - just wow haha