FEBRUARY. ♥️

image.png
source: taken with my samsung A12 camera.

Eating this lovely chocolates sent to me by my fiance 😳 inspired me to write about my early morning thoughts this early hours of the 2nd day of the month of February.

Whatever St. Valentine did must have been so powerful to still have effects on the atmosphere of a particular month till date.
This month will forever be regarded a month of romance, even if the story behind the cause is forgotten, the practice of love and romance is passed down from generations to generations.

You need to see the social media hyping of this month of love in my side of the country, the energy this month brings is not ordinary to me. especially the mid day of the month (february 14) believed to be the Valentine's day.
On many social media platforms, this date has been anticipated from last year December through different post, memes and comedy skits, it is so intoxicating.

Let love remain the only reason the whole world emanates so much energy.

Just for a month, (to some people just few days) the whole agrees on this month to be set for numerous love Escapades, Treats and romantic atmosphere without a world meeting. Funny to me I must say, but Love is the only weapon capable to change the world not War.
And that is why i look forward to February every year since i got to know how powerful Love can be.

I love this month
I love The hive community
I love valentine's Day
i love Love

HAPPY NEW LOVE MONTH HIVERS!!!