Freewrite: Waiting For My Crypto Trades To Execute

in #freewriters4 years ago (edited)

It is a long wait to make yourself generate some profits by trading cryptos but compared to traditional ways of investing the money like putting it in a bank and hope that your money will earn interest or buying a land or a lot and hoping that its value would appreciate after some years indeed is a long-term investment scheme that only a few people can do.

But the money that you can earn from cryptocurrency trading is way more faster compared to those I aforementioned simply because for one thing it is all digital and if you made your careful research about the cryptos that you are investing into then you will be assured of getting profits.

That is why I had put a bit of investment for the Basic Attention Token (BAT) which is now trading at a very cheap price of 1,885 Satoshis at this writing.

It had gone lower because of the correlation to the BTC's value which at this moment is jumping up and down at the current price of $11,500 Dollars.

bat oct 15th.PNG

Source: Bittrex - BAT Market

bought BAT.PNG

Source: Bittrex - BAT Market
My .1461 BTCs Worth Of BAT

The season of sowing seeds had ended for me and now it is just a matter of time for the sell order to execute. Just as simple as that and it makes me feel excited because I know that in the historical chart movement of BAT it had climbed way past beyond the 3,000 Satoshis per BAT.

That is why my life is incorporated with a bit of color and spice and also worry on the side. It is a part of life especially in my case where it is funny and it gets ridiculous at times when your emotions are being pulled by forces outside your control.

But I must stand firm and continue my work since this is just what I can only do for the moment, write my world and trade, trade, trade.