Thinking about Quarantine./ Pensando en la Cuarentena. Freewrite Challenge

in #freewriters4 years ago

Overwhelming heaviness has my mind, worries that greatly affect my way of being, it is not easy to keep calm in the face of so much calamity. I must balance my mind, otherwise I will end up at the bottom of the abyss, thinking badly will not solve anything, I have to change my attitude.

Adapting to new habits and conditions, looking for a positive vision to clarify my mind, it is not easy to be positive in the face of so much heaviness, for sure it is not easy, but it is necessary to do it, even my way of eating will change. The anxiety that the world is experiencing cannot affect me, everything will pass.

That is what I will do, think about what I can do to succeed in this challenge that humanity is facing, I will comply with the rules of prevention and I will lock myself up at home while it is necessary, I will read a few books and I will share with my family, I must not get stressed, everything will pass, a prayer to the Lord we must raise, so that He takes away from our lives this plague that affects us.

separaddos.JPG

Avasallante pesadez tiene mi mente, preocupaciones que afectan enormemente mi forma de ser, no es fácil mantener la calma ante tanta calamidad. Debo equilibrar mi mente, sino terminaré en el fondo del abismo, pensando en mal no resolveré nada, tengo que cambiar mi actitud.

Adaptarme a nuevas costumbres y condiciones, buscar una visión positiva para esclarecer mi mente, no es fácil ser positivo ante tanta pesadez, seguro que no es fácil, pero es necesario hacerlo, hasta mi forma de comer cambiaré. La zozobras que vive el mundo no puede afectarme, todo pasará.

Eso haré, pensar en lo que pueda hacer para salir airoso ante este reto que la humanidad enfrenta, cumpliré las normas de prevención y me encerraré en casa mientras sea necesario, leeré unos cuantos libros y compartiré con mi familia, no debo estresarme, todo pasará, una plegaria al señor debemos elevar, para que aleje de nuestras vidas esta plaga que nos afecta.

separaddos.JPG

Imagen Link

Se trata de un pequeño ejercicio literario, tomando como referencia una imagen. Los invito a promover la buena literatura. A medida que practique y escriba más, le será más fácil hacerlo.

This is a small literary exercise, this time taking as a reference an image. I invite you to promote good literature. As you practice and write more, you will find it easier to do so.

I hope you enjoyed it, if you have any recommendations, please can leave it through a comment

This has been all for the moment.