You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plastic Mines

in #freewriters3 years ago

This in brilliant. I love it! really intelligent and masterful poetry. You've captured an interesting moment in future time. I could picture and sense the desperation of the times for humanity. Definitely worth a reblog! Kudos, my kinda writing :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

hey thanks a lot! I appreciate the reblog. We definitely have a lot of work to do to solve some of these issues before they happen!

Have a slice of !PIZZA

That we do mate! very interesting times lie ahead but I am still positive about the exponential rate that humanity can move at once momentum grows.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@samsmith1971! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)