I met her.

in #freewriters3 years ago

autor: Foto: Shutterstock colombia.com
Desperate, anxious looking for my trace. Although I know that all the effort I make to hide is in vain, she will find me one day, but I have the decision to escape from her. I could look at her face, her gaze enchanted, hard to get away from her. He called me and even though I wanted to go, there was something inside me that forced me to reject his call. I looked for dark places to evade his pursuit, but he appears there instantly, forcing me to run towards the light, his smile sprouting soft and instantaneous, I could see it, it was macabre and sweet at the same time. Then I looked for the darkness, and instantly he was by my side threatening me with his bright-edged knife, his radiance blinding me like lightning.
I felt floating, I stopped feeling the pains in my body, I felt the fatigue of running so much, she did not move away, she looked at me patiently with a sweet look trying to convince me.
Suddenly I felt my body heavy and the sensation of my back against the bed, it was cold. I opened my eyes, I saw the digital clock, surprised by the time that had passed, the date indicated that 30 days had passed. I looked around, she was gone, and death was gone.
I looked down the hall, people passed with masks and some spilling alcohol on their hands, it was evident that the pandemic had not happened. Humanity is still in danger, I want to get up to tell everyone to take care of themselves, to escape death, many will not have my luck, and even if you have the will to live, the covid will take care of making your will weak, you will lead to her. I met her and I can tell you that she is very insistent and will try to charm you and take you or make you flee into the light

Sort:  

Congratulations @toothsome! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!