Public Service Announcement: Hive Wants YOU!!!

in #freewriters4 months ago

image.png

The pimp discord show is on every Wednesday. I am unsure of the precise time but I wandered in to discord looking for a response from a someone and noticed something going on in pimp. I am not a regular and therefore might have caused a deviation in what @enginewitty had intended to discuss. I heard a little about the price of hive dropping. That seems to be the theme of live discussion today but that is not what I am going to talk about.

When I can remember to attend I love how the topic is different projects going on around hive. I caught the section where Alex was talking about @ecobank. @enginewitty talked briefly about pimp.media. Correct me if I'm wrong, but I thought he said it would be ready sometime next month. @bookerman popped in as I was asking @flauwy a question and tossing around one of my wild ideas. More on that last bit later but I want to put this out to anyone who may want to get more involved with hive without having to do any coding.

Anyone who starts a project, whatever it involves, they are always in need of fresh insights and ideas. I know a lot of us have chosen to play games over writing but you are still in games communities like @oneup-cartel cartel and @thgaming. Ask the project leads if they are in need of help and see if you can add more to the value of hive over-all.

King-1UP-Oneup-Cartel.pngcourtesy of the @oneup-cartel

Now I think I am going to go do some reading and jot down some thoughts to flesh out these wild ideas of mine. See you in #pypt

Thank you for reading this and I look forward to engaging with you in the comments. If you are coming from outside of hive and enjoyed my content, please consider supporting me.

Sort:  

Always a good time at the !PIMP meeting!


You must be killin' it out here!
@dbooster just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @wanderingmoon.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I need to find out if there is a notification system I can ad myself to do I do not forget. These sessions are ALWAYS informative.

The PIMP District meetings on Wednesdays start at 9am Eastern Time / 8am Central Time 🙂

Thanks for that information. Maybe During the summer I can attend more being the sun starts coming up around seven to wake me up. 😁

Great seeing you in the meeting!

!PIMP
!LOLZ

I have been to a few of these but want to get regular attending them. They are very informative.


You must be killin' it out here!
@thgaming just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @wanderingmoon.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@wanderingmoon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thgaming

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Never know where the PIMP chats go, have a basic structure, but I love the conversation that unfolds and was cool @flauwy popped in. Maybe someone seeing this could join up with the cartel and see if they can help!

I love listening to stuff like this because you never know what you'll learn or what ideas you may be able to contribute.

!hiqvote
!DOOK
!WINE


You just got DOOKed!
@enginewitty thinks your content is the shit.
They have 2/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Buy more DOOK here - smell ya later💩

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @wanderingmoon gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻