Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2037. Prompt: you are a chauvinist

in #freewriteslast year (edited)

Hey Everyone, I hope you are fine and doing great. This is my entry for the Free Write contest run by @mariannewest, today's topic is "You are a Chauvinism". I hope this free write Will be helpful and will enhance your knowledge.

you are a chauvinist.jpg

This is a very serious topic, so I'm not going to write much about it, but I will still give my thoughts on it. I'll talk about my religion which is Islam and in Islam, every human being is equal, it's men and women are equal. No one could say to anyone that you are Chauvinismist or I'm a Chauvinismist.

In Islam, priority is given on the basis of the relationship, for example, the relationship of the mother has an advantage over the father because according to Islam, the mother has Jannah Beneath her feet. Likewise, the father is considered the key to Jannah. so it means respecting mother and father is necessary in Islam.

The same is like with Husband and wife relationship, Husband has given more value because he is the one who works for you the whole day, he meets all your needs. he doesn't even care for himself in caring for you.


Please read my other Freewrites
Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2029. Prompt: flood
Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2028. Prompt: blank page
Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2025. Prompt: empty document
Much warmer
Hardwork always pays off
Always Listen to Your Doctor
No Feelings
A short tale about Morbid Responsibility
Forgotten things can be made new
Think Before Acting
Big Machines Made It possible
What Are WOLLY MAMMOTH
True Happiness Comes from giving back to others
What are Sightseeing Tours ?