Difference between my personal and internet life

in #freewriting2 years ago

Day 10:

I am very flexiable in the sense of talking. But I'm also a very private person. Non the less, if you want to vent about something but don't need the judgement, I'm the girl you can talk to. So the difference between my internet and personal life...

It that my internet life is non existence, where I'm very present in my personal life. Hihihi. I rarely post on my social media accounts. If you ask me why? there are a couple of factors; 1. I live in the moment and forget to make videos/ photos. 2. But I really think I need to work on my confidence. For example if I take a couple of pictures, eight out of ten times I don't like any of them. And I end up posting nothing. Especially how I got fatter. The last 2 years I like and comment a little more than before. So it's a process, It's not going to go in a month or three months. And I'm okay with that. I think the most important thing to remember is: it doesn't matter what other people think/comment. Just as long as you are happy with the things you post/share.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabmw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!