Back to Varna | Date night πŸ₯°

in #friday β€’ 4 years ago

It's Friday and I am back ✨ back to my Varna πŸ₯°
Hope everyone are enjoying the end of the work week!

0vf0n0.jpg

As about us, tonight me and @lyubo19 decided to go for a walk to the city center and to have a Friday date night. πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨
Although we are together for more than 5 years we still love doing that kind of stuff, just as we did at the begging of our love story!
And as Pooh said "Sometimes the smallest things take up the the most room in your heart" ❀️
But before I show you where we eat and enjoyed our dinner, let me show you this beautiful sunset. πŸŒ…

74tue5.jpg

43ryw6.jpg

fdg02i.jpg

lzfftv.jpg

I love sunsets and I always joke around that I am a sunset catcher πŸ€ͺ so thanks for the photos, baby! πŸ™ˆ

After this nice view, it was time for a nice dinner!
We chose to have it right next to the sea and we have a special tradition at this place called "Tavern The Beach".

wrlwpb.jpg

I ate Greek salad and CALAMARI,of course!
They are my all time favorite sea food 🐠

juygi6.jpg

And @lyubo19 ate salad as well and a sea bass.

6f6rwr.jpg

We really enjoyed our dinner by the sea view - it was very romantic!
So if you ever come to Varna (which is a must) add it to your do to list!

Of course what is a nice dinner without a dessert?
We grabbed ice cream from a new place called "Blue Bird" in the city center, because we love trying new restaurants, places and food 🐷

v6xn2q.jpg

One more nice catch 🎯
And that's how we ended our Friday night!

bohofj.jpg

Wishing you all a nice weekend to catch ✨

Love,
Gigi

Sort: Β 

Ahh....πŸ‘Œ I don't mind making a trip down under in case you find some one clone and as beautiful as you..πŸ™‚ that could give me company...seriously that would definately make the varna trip quite memorable.....πŸ₯°...btw u looks stunning in few of the pic...thanks to lybo for getting them perfectly clicked..

Wow wow wow, you almost leave me speechless, are you sure we still talking about me πŸ˜ƒ
Thank you so much πŸ₯° I really appreciated!
I guess you know how to make a woman smile and I am sure that when you come to Varna you will find a girl even more beautiful than me!
Because I am telling you here the girls are really pretty and worth the trip, so when the Covid19 situation end, pack your bags and feel welcome in Bulgaria β˜€οΈ

More beautiful than you ....😲... r u serious...🀨 I doubt that anyone else could charm me πŸ™‚

.Well well..as far as I remember I don't know anyone else in Bulgaria...so it's only GIGII that I am talking about.and still trying to get hold of 'gigii' πŸ₯° ...roaming around varna with Sun soaked beauty is a wish I could ever want to fulfill.πŸ‘Œ....the plan is good and hope to make it post the pandemic....start searching for your clone...πŸ˜‰

Beautiful as always. πŸ’•

Sweet as always β˜€οΈ
Thank you, dear πŸ’›

It's good to spend some time with your loved ones. I feel sometimes we need to do something exceptional and special for our loved ones to make them feel good. It's also necessary to keep our relationship healthy and spend good time with each other...
I love your dress up especially that jacket...

So nice said!πŸ‘πŸΌ
Again I can totally agree with you, the people we love and the things that makes up love the other people are really important!
I think that the special vibes come from the fact that everybody is different and we surround ourselves with different individuals that make our live complete and colorful!
Thank you @priyanarc πŸ₯°

First, beautiful sunset. Glad you enjoyed the company, the meal, and dessert. A perfect date night. Thanks for sharing. Have a great weekend.

Thank you for commenting πŸ₯° Glad to hear from you!
Hope you enjoy your weekend ahead as well!
Stay safe 😘

Keep your crypto to the day you can pay your dinner with it ;)

Will come soon ;)

@tipu curate



izhpw2.jpg

Haha good one 🀩 after reaching that goal will think about something bigger!
Thank you for the tip πŸ˜‹πŸ’Œ

You’re welcome πŸ˜‰

Upvoted πŸ‘Œ (Mana: 0/5)

I'm just here for the ice cream, give me the ice cream :P

Hahaha I was sure when I saw your comment that is gonna be something about food!
And as you know I am always here for the pancakes πŸ€“πŸ˜ƒ

LOL am I that predictable already? You basically baiting me by adding food pics in your posts so I blame you! I’m always up for collabs you bring the ice cream I bring the pancakes and everyone wins

It was a very lovely night πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

If you know, you know πŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Is it just me or is the sprite actually green over there.

Hahah no πŸ€ͺ That is actually mint (alcohol mint) with sprite, in the summer we do drink a lot from that 🍹