Day 15 | 3 weeks in, only 3 emails left in my inbox

in #friday7 years ago

What is my blog about?

The day-count in my header relate to how many days I have been working at my new employment. The kicker is that I have won this and previous employments by successfully faking my CV, work experience and cheating on interviews.

                                          -

Let’s celebrate Friday and the end of the work week

It was nice that I could somehow finish up nearly all the emails in my work inbox. Only 3 emails left! Just today I had at least 20 emails that worried the shit out of me.

So, now I'm back in control, now I can relax and enjoy my weekend- Something that I haven't been able to do the past two weekends. On top of this, I can enjoy my weekend extra much as Monday don’t worry me.

During the past weeks I have been working slowly but put in hell of an effort to write down helpful steps and processes that will assist me in making me more independent.

It’s a rewarding feeling to do the hard work and being able to enjoy my spare time. Even better, today it’s the release of NHL 18. That means snacks, beer in an all-nighter game night with my cousin! We will rule Vegas with the best new franchise ever, with two legendary old players that are likely to win the Con Smythe and the Art Ross trophies!

No time to blog today!! Its time for the resume cheater stop thinking about my new job and enjoy!

                                          -

I would much appreciate if people mention what they think of my blog concept and structure. Please come with constructive feedback! I would give help back to you in any way I could!

Thank you for reading!

                                           -

Quick links to my other blog posts: