You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY IS STEEM FAILING? BECAUSE YOU ALL BITCH AND WHINE ABOUT SELF-VOTING.

in #fridayrant5 years ago

Actually My question was directed at stimialiti, given he linked my post here and has been downvoting me for quite some time. It seems to be a case of guilt by association.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, ok good. sheesh my bad! I’m just used to hearing it all day! Good thing u spoke up! I won’t bother u anymore! The partiko feed made it look like u were asking me, probably just a glitch or I was looking at it wrong. My bad then - ✌️ Peace!

Yeah the Partiko feed can be misleading like that. Room for improvement with the interface, but it's not the worst one around. Appreciate your understanding. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android