Sort:  

What kind of rocks? No idea! Maybe another mineral coloring all the rocks green. Copper? Really, I don't have any idea.

oh but I bet one of the rock hounds that you know would know. Is there a rock hound group on steemit?

There are a couple people in this group that know far more than I do!

So, finally I have a few minutes to my self! The drive-in to Chicago went well. He was amazed at how easy it was. I set the time so that we avoided rush hours, and it really is not a complicated drive. My son and his wife were wonderful hosts and very happy to have him there.

My biggest problem is that he needs the TV on all the time and even if I try to be here on Steem, I'll be in the middle of a comment and he doesn't appear to realize that I'm doing anything important and interrupts me and sometimes it takes me half an hour to get one comment finished. Driving me crazy.

And I'm missing all of SteemFest and I have been looking forward to it for so long! That's what I'm off to do now to see what I can see of it before I fall asleep. Talk to you soon!

yes I was looking forward to you finding some interesting news about Steemfest.

It looks like everyone is having so much fun in Krakow! ! I'm off to bed. I am so glad there is no EL this week!

yes this was perfect timing! ok talk to ya tomorrow!