Going out with a friend

in #friend10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Wa Barkatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk. I went to Beribada for a job yesterday. Friends, if you stay with me today, I will start my story.

Today is Friday. Today I woke up around ten in the morning and went to get breakfast fresh. After bringing breakfast, eat and play mobile for a while. Jumra gives Azan after running the mobile phone. Then I took a bath and got ready to pray. I prayed and chatted with my friends for a while. After chatting, I came home. After coming home, I spent some time and then ate rice. After lunch, a friend of mine came to our house and told me let's go around. Then I got ready and left for Beribada. After walking down to the house, I took a rickshaw to go to Beribadh. I got into the rickshaw and went to Beribadh. I stood for a while enjoying the air enjoying the beauty it felt good.

Then we hired a boat to go around the river. Then I got into my boat. I got on the boat and enjoyed for a while and took pictures of these moments. After wandering around for a while it was evening and then got off the boat. After walking for a while we got very hungry and then we went to a hotel. I went to the hotel and had breakfast and came out after breakfast. Then the friend says let's go home. That being said, we left for home. Now I will walk home instead of taking a rickshaw because I like walking very much. I was walking and talking to a friend on my way home. After walking for a while we came home. My friend went to his house and I went to my house. I really liked this whole day. If my friend had not come and told me that I would go to Beribadah, I think I would not have had this pleasure. That's why I got this joy. I really enjoyed my visit to Beribade. Because if you visit Beribadh, you will like it very much. It is very good to see Beribadh on the side of the river. You can enjoy the beauty. If you live in old Dhaka, you must visit Beribadh at least once and that beauty is what I saw. Inshallah you will enjoy it. You will definitely go to that Beribada for a tour, I hope you will like it. And if you know Beribadh then there is a hotel in Beribadh side there the chicken is very delicious you must eat it hope it is very good and delicious. Friends, that's it for today.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.