Friendship relation is better then any other relation.

in #friend6 years ago

image
Me and my best friend. One we all friends are going to photoshot.And this time click this photo..this is my best friend..Her name is jolly.
About her:
She is cute girl and a brilliant student.She always help me any problem of study.Also everything of my problem.
I am really proud of him. He comes of a respectable family. Her father is a landlord. We are class fellows.She is one of the best students of our class.She understands things quickly.She is a bright and active.She is very punctual.She is obedient and respectful.She is soft-spoken.She is good in studies. She is not a book-worm.She reads extra books and is not confined to his textbooks.She takes interest in current affairs and often discusses with me important issues of the day.Her approach is direct but impartial.She is tolerant, broadminded and co-operative. She is fond of visiting restaurant and he takes his lunch outside on Sundays.She is also found of seeing movies in theater. Sometimes, She compels me to accompany him even though I have seen that particular movie. In fact, nobody is absolutely free form shortcomings. I allows her to enjoy such liberties and she do not cross the limit.
I am really very Lucky cause I have best friend.
There is a golden word that life impossible without friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdsalehin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.