Your destine is in your hand.

in #friend6 years ago (edited)

For you to fulfill your destine you much live by God like and want. My question is what is it that God want from us.
God want us to be a soul wining so every child of God. Should known that wining soul is so much important to God. So please stop doing what is not relevant in life, image and start working for God to aneable you see the real picture of God for your life according to the book of Matthew 28:19 which tell us to go into the word and teach all the nation, baptizing them in the name of the son, and the Holy Gost.
image you must distinguish your self from other people we're ever you find your self by telling the word the truth about God the creator of heaven and the earth he really waiting for us in the last day and also want us to reap from our inheritance here on earth before metting with him.
image
You can build your own world around you by telling someone about God .make you life a meaning starting from now and also for people around you someone need to win soul for God and I think am the one starting by sharing it to people on steemit . and am happy that steemit has made it easy for me today.
image
When it become a habit to you it become a lifestyle to you and you will see your self leaving a life of fulfill destiny for your self God love you and I and we should love him by doing what he ask us to do as an importance thing for mankind. Never you tried to change what you can not create every man is created for a purpose image
All I know is that I was born in my mother womb but am out to do the work I was send to do here on earth, by telling the word what God always want me to be doing his work making a great impact in God chosen people, because I know with him all things are possible. image
Today I challenge you to change your destne because is at your hand make a different leave for God and you will see the different of doing the right thing God love you and he need you to make a different by telling othes about him today.
God love you and I, and he ask me to tell you he need you more than every other thing. Your destine must change for good always think about this and make impact on this words today as you are reading thing great words, as he said onto them follow me and I will make yo Fisher of me , Matthew 4:1. You must choose for yourself the you will served as this is the month of easter what do you have forJesus the savour of the world who die for me and you.8182af9b347947ab298f910c07144c23-good-friday-quotes-happy-good-friday.jpg.
Make out time and talk to someone about Jesus and he will see you through.

Thank you for reading I will be glad to see more comments on this and more upvot. Is still my humble self @ortutu2002.

Sort:  

Hi @ortutu2002, it's all about friends and family! Best things in life are experienced with them. Nice post!