Friendship is one of the honorable moment in life of companions.

in #friends7 years ago

images (5).jpgA friend is a gift you give to yourself. Friends are those people in your life with whom you do not have any blood relation. It’s a relation of love and affection towards other people.
A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.
Your friend is someone with whom you feel comfortable and can easily share your thoughts and feelings. You do not have to think twice when you are with your friends. A true friend loves you unconditionally, understands you, but never judges you and always tries to support you and give you good advice. The friendship of Krishna and Sudama is a great example of true friendship
.
Friends are God's way of taking care of us. images.jpg

The kind of friends you have determines the kind of person you are. That is why it is advised to be careful before making a friend. Choose someone with good thoughts and character, because our thoughts and feelings are affected by the place we live in and with the people we live with. Be friends with someone who makes you feel free, positive and alive.
True friends can communicate with their eyes.
Mary Rose Magnatedownload.jpg

A couple should be best of friends for a successful marriage. Husband and wife should understand each other the way true friends understand each other. They should have love and understanding, trust and respect for each other.
The friend who holds your hand and says the wrong thing is made of dearer stuff than the one who stays away.
Barbara King solverimages (4).jpg

As we know, we would feel lonely if we didn't even have a friend. Every one of us, rich or poor, should at least have one or two good friends. My friends will listen to me when I want to speak, will comfort me when i am sad, will wipe my eyes when I cry, and my friends will go together with me side by side through this journey of life. When staying with my friends, i can relax myself completely. we can do whatever we want, we can laugh together,talk together, and even cry together. I should say that being together with my friends is wonderful memories of my life. images (1).jpg
Friendship is a kind of treasure in our lives. It is actually like a bottle of wine, the longer it is kept, the sweeter it will be. It is also like a cup of tea. When we are thirsty,it will be our best choice. I was very grateful for the help under my friends, they always stay with me when i was in trouble. Because of my friends, i overcomes the stress had during the University Entrance Examination. We helped each other, just as a famous saying puts it: A friend in need is a friend indeed. Now i still keep in touch with my friends even though we are not in the same university. I do know, when i receive friendship, i should repay as much as i can. images (3).jpg
A true friend may criticize you so that you may come out of your shortcoming. He may guide like a tunnel of light, when you take a wrong path. He may scold you if you commit a mistake and shows you the right path. That’s why it is being said that true friend is more precious than any gem.images (2).jpg

Finally, i hope that one day, all of us could find the person we want to find, and could enjoy a real beautiful friendship in our lives. Better friendship,better life.
That is all, thanks for listening.images (6).jpg