Friends

in #friends7 years ago

IMG_20171103_190244.jpgFB_IMG_1509834371923.jpg
Hello everyone, coming home and seeing old friends are the best. Sean Moneypenny is one that my brother and I have had for 40 plus years. No matter how long it's been since seeing each other it seems like no time has past. We catch up, laugh, and give each other's secrets away that we all know of past fun and dumb situations. My parents coming along made it much better. We all lived 3 doors down from each other all our childhood. Sean was in my wedding. I was in his. Just a grand old history. We worked together, his father's company Sunbeam Heating and air conditioning gave me my start in the career. Just amazed how it all worked out in life and so glad we stayed connected.

Sort:  

We have deep roots for sure! It’s so good to see the pictures and to see you writing on Steemit again!

I need to stay on a routine! Thanks bro