What Friendship Really Is

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

There are a lot of important things in life, but friendship maybe one of the most important. Friendship is one of the greatest requirement to enjoy life, and one of the life's goal or aim to achieve.
22.jpg
At first we may have our doubts and queries to our friends that maybe they will betray or backstab us. But a true friendship will never do that because a true friendship are those who will always be there when you need, are those who will always be there when you need, are those who would no leave you in times of problems; and are those who keep their trust and loyalty.
24.jpg
Friendship grows on mutual faith. A true friend inspires his/her friend to improve and stops them from doing things that are unnecessary.
25.jpg
A true friend are those who get along with your craziness and ridiculousness, are those who would laugh instead of helping you when you slip, are those who can handle a brawl just to defend you; and are those who vulgar your top-most secrets.
26.jpg
Because our friends are our other halves, are the pieces that can complete us, our lifetime partners that will understand us when we don't understand ourselves; and are those who will love us when we forget to love ourselves.
27.jpg![28.jpg]
For me, my friends are one of those people who can make me laugh when I'm sad, make me feel like I'm of alone when I have problems, gives an advice when I feel bad; and make me feel crazy when they do their funny gestures. In short my friends are my everything, that's why I cherish and value the moments and memories that we had.
()
My friends may not be perfect, they can do a lot of mistakes but I love and treasure them so much.
29.jpg
That's why I thank God for giving me kind yet silly friends to treasure, because the friendship that we have is the friendship that for keeps!
30.jpg

Sort:  

I like this article that you share @edelweisskim123, now I miss my friends..
:(

Para sa ekonomiya dai haha

Haha. Lage sir.

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you te.