Me and my head // Yo y mi cabeza

in #friends7 years ago

So well, lately I've been running from one thing to the other and without time to sit and write for make a post or even think about it... Well maybe on the road for the field trip (that is around 5-6hours on bus) I had to do I could but I get nauseous if use the mobile too much while traveling sooo...
//
Bueno, últimamente he andado corriendo de una cosa a la otra y sin tiempo para sentarme y escribir para hacer una publicación, siquiera pensarlo... Bueno, tal vez en el camino a la visita de campo (que son como 5-6horas en bus) que tuve q hace pero me dan náuseas sí uso mucho el celular mientras viajo así que diay.

But well, now I had some unexpected time because yesterday I came to swim and forgot the swimsuit after shower myself and guess what... It is close inside the office 😭 Now I have to wait to the admin that comes and open the office because my swimsuit is close inside the office 😭 and me here... Watching the pool and getting late to the class... See how beautiful it seems
//
Pero bueno, ahorita tengo un tiempo no planeado porque ayer vine a nadar y dejé el vestido de baño olvidado! luego de bañarme y adivinen qué!!! Ahora está encerrado en la oficina hasta que venga el administrador 😭😭😭
Y yo aquí... viendo la piscina! Vean que bonita que se vé.

PSX_20170929_061326.jpg

Aggg me and my head! I don't know how I still have it stick to the body 😂 // Aggg yo y me cabeza! No sé cómo todavía la tengo pegada al cuerpo 😂

So well, I took the opportunity the greeting my friends hahaha hello! How are you???
Long time without writing... How have you been all?
Así que bueno, tomé la oportunidad para saludar a mis amigos jajaja hola! Cómo estás??? Hace tiempo sin escribir... Cómo han estado?

Sort:  

haha so you want to swim but you cant swim without swim suit . place look beautiful and sorry for you...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You could always swim naked (wouldn't bother this dog) 😉

Dog... I won't swim naked!!! At least not in a public pool at a one of the hours with more traffic mmm :-/

Hahahaha! 😂

jejejejjejeje a ti te suceden cada cosa amiga! pues bueno aquí compartiendo, creando cosas nuevas y aprendiendo de todo un poco =)

Ay @mayvil!!! Cuidado no te creo 😂😂😂
Q bien que no paras!!! Ahorita voy y te visito 😉

si va jejejejeje y aprovecha de participar en el concurso que acabo de lanzar

Qué mala suerte el dejarse el traje de baño con esta piscina preciosa!
Pero también qué buena suerte que te lo dejaras porque encontraste tiempo para escribir y compartir. Aquí están las 2 formas de ver la vida.
Tu escoges la que más te guste! :)
Un abrazo amiga. Te sigo para estar en contacto!

Congratulations @evacristina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!