#MEMORIES#

in #friends7 years ago

IMG-20170627-WA0001.jpg

I know we aren't going to live forever
I know we aren't going to be young forever
I know we aren't going to play forever
I know we aren't going to be the same forever
I know one day
We would be very #busy# building #vision#
With little time to say hi
We would have those time killers
And so with little time to say hi

IMG-20170615-WA0012.jpg

So I put it in the picture
I put every single moment we share together in the picture
Because I don't want to loose them
And the actual them.
So that way, I can take you with me round the world
In the pocket if my ripped jean
I have you in my gallery
So I take you everywhere

C360_2017-10-05-16-25-20.jpg

I remember
The night we hugged each other so tight
I felt we exchange breath
The day we walked a long distance in the cold breeze
I felt warm
How long we always spent in the restaurants
Those jokes of yours
Our sad and happy moments
Our laughter
Our youth days

Now you are far
All I have with me is memories of you
They sometimes well up in my eyes
And drop down as tears
But I can never be lonely
Not with all these memories of you

IMG-20170710-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet memories!
Success and minima looking cool!