What are friends for!! Incoveniency!

in #friends7 years ago

What are friends for!! Inconveniency!! By Andrew Dotun

Thinking over my days back in University, I recall a day when my good friend as well my roommate did something so touchy to me while in 200 level.

It happened that my parent invited me home to attend a revival program which lasted for 7days on the instruction to come over to the program with sachet of pure water to b prayed upon. I was present at the program all through praying on a particular pure water for seven days.

I decided not to drink my pure water there but to bring it down to school to be shared with my Girl friend.

On arrival I kept the pure water sachet inside my bag and afterwards i went out.

On my arrival back to the room, i saw my friend drinking my pure water after consuming a bowl of Rice and Beans. I was speechless for a while.

Can you believe after 7 years history tries to repeat itself but this time around i gat extra in a bottle form! Thank God😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Congratulations @ndrulecrypto! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ndrulecrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!