Hello everyone this is my first post😊

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Akansha and I am very excited to here because I can share anything about me.

By profession I am photographer
And I love to make new friends 🤗
Dog lover😍

Want to see some of my photos😅
And plss tell me how is it😅 🤗

I love my self which makes me feel better Stay away from cheapters 😎
I love to make new friends 🤗IMG_20180728_031522709.jpgIMG_20180728_031547868.jpgIMG_20180728_031605559.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

You are so beautiful!

Thnq dear 😉

I have followed & upvoted few of your articles, now you can return the favor like you said. Here is mine: https://steemit.com/funny/@officialprofyace/laff-laugh-arena

Thnq sooo much dear 🤗

Hello Akansha, welcome on Steemit, your introduce was the perfect start on this platform, so I've directly sub you. ;-)