Why I Avoid My Friends?

in #friends4 years ago

Why I Avoid My Friends?

Some people are always jealous of me because of my lifestyle, I always want to let them know I never care about them and I never look back. I used to have a few best friends in my life, but now there is none. I am so much happy alone. And now I don't make new friends in real life and don't hang out with the old ones. 

Why do I do that? 

Is there any reason? Yes, there are so many reasons and I will tell these reasons here with this post. I hope you will love my reasons and will start avoiding your friends too. 

First of all, I found all of them liers. They always lied to me about almost everything about their life and about others. In the hot chat with friends, these are full with so many negative things. They love to talk about other people's bad sides that I really don't want to hear. 

They lie to me about others and they lie to others about me. That's very simple. 

I used to belive my friends a lot but I got a few proves and I was hurt and I stopped believing them. Then one day I found that they lie about almost everything. 

These lies can hamper one of the important relations that is important in my life to survive. 


Then they are a huge option for wasting time. Friends always encourage you to hang out, go out, stop working, stop doing productive things, etc. I loved these in the beginning but when I focused on my career, I found they are not with me.


That's the reason, that's why I am friendless and I have no friends in my life.