The meaning of a friend

in #friends7 years ago

Hallo steemians...

You must know the meaning of a "friend" for us. And this time I will discuss about friends. Hehe simple indeed but may be useful for you guys ...

image

Friend is someone who complements and gives us various insights or insights in every difference.

image

Yes, like the above description. Friends are not negative things that will harm us, even friends can impact a thousand times more positive than we think.
Here's a picture of the wrong friend. (In front of another speech in the back of another speech). Hopefully we will not be like this.

image

image

PI once found a friend who is not sociable with the environment. He's a quiet person, does not like excessive communication, just mere, and as we think he's less cheerful.
For me it is very in pity. Why? Because when someone has a friend then that second he must communicate properly.With the communication between one and the other then emerged an insight that makes our brain think more clear and try to reasoning until our minds are more fresh, especially coupled with jokes and laughter.

image

The more friends the more our knowledge with more insight. Because every human being has a difference, then we can exchange thoughts in one purpose.

As I do now. I enrolled in my steemit account then I follow others as much as possible. I am not ashamed of following me more than followers.Because my goal in steemit to increase my insight in writing instead of increasing my prestige in writing

image

And now i am happy to join in steemit. Thanks to steemit friends who always provide information to make me more motivated. Continue all your work. Good luck...😉