Friends forever stay with me

in #friends4 years ago

IMG_20200104_145330.jpgWe all went to eat at the restaurant together. I had a lot of other friends with us. We all had a lot of fun together but it was very good.
IMG_20200104_134747.jpg
We were all sitting on the college grounds together. We chatted a lot. You're not having a good time. You're having fun. After a long time, we were all sitting together, so I'll have a lot of fun.
IMG_20200103_141710.jpg
Coronavirus is forbidden to go out of the house so I can not go out of the house.I'm sitting in the room, I'm sitting, I'm feeling bored, there's nothing to do
IMG_20200421_143311.jpgFinally I shaved my head and cut all the hair on my head. What should I do? There is no one to cut my hair.
I feel good after cutting my hair. I feel a lot of wind in my head now. I can't go out. I feel ashamed.
IMG_20200104_160755_1.jpgYou all know how much fun it is when all the friends go for a boat ride together. You all know that some of my friends went for a boat ride together. We had a lot of fun. We had a great time.

This is the last thing I want to say to everyone. If friends are by my side, nothing seems difficult. I always have a good time with them. I like to walk with the moon. Laughter, tears, pain.

Sort:  

It's always great to share time with friends and provided one has the right people around they can offer many positives. I tend to keep my friends group quite small though, small and tight you know? I'd rather a few really close friends, to many acquaintances that might not be as close.

Thanks for your comment