Great time with friends

After more than a month of vacation back home, finally last Wednesday I decided to return to the dormitory in Merdu because college time had arrived. Well, after two days of not going out because I had some important things to do at the hostel, finally this afternoon I decided to hang out with my dorm friends at Warung Kopi Nikmat.

When we arrived at the Coffee Shop, it turned out that there were already many of my friends who had arrived and hung out together there. I immediately approached them and hung out together. After ordering a cup of sanger coffee, we started chatting casually.

Because we haven't seen each other for a long time, we have had lots of fun chats, apart from discussing a few things about campus and tuition fees this semester, we also talked a lot about social media and the opportunities it presents , In our hangout this time, I got to inform them about how I recently discovered the hive platform via twitter.. .

Hanging out like this has become our daily lifestyle when spending free time when there is no lecture on campus and there is no Koran in the hostel. In addition to chatting with friends, I also took a moment to browse social media to see the latest news today and also learn a lot of new things there.

After two hours of hanging out, before the Maghrib Azan, I now decided to go back to the hostel.