Why did I forget him?(1)

in #friendship6 years ago

When later with unreasonable hospitality, I was invited to enter, without hesitation I chose to go straight to the hall across the room. It's nice to sit on bamboo halls with pandan mat. He then sat down too, but his eyes were directed out of the window, at the clove trees that lined up like our row of class students when attending the flag ceremony of every Monday. I understand, this surprise must have made his heart full of renewal that he could not express in words. He needs to neutralize it for a while. The tall-looking tall man who opened the door was astonished to recognize me. Of course he did not even think of my sudden arrival.
He is my best childhood friend. Almost years ago we separated because my family had to go to the city where my new father worked outside the island until returning a few years later to settle in the district town. I told him that, at the same time I apologized because I hadn't visited it at all since then. The tall-looking tall man who opened the door was astonished to recognize me. Of course he did not even think of my sudden arrival.


Source: http://hdwallpapersbackgrounds.us/backgrounds-image/hd-wallpapers-1s-1920x1080/backgrounds-hd-desktop-7620nieod-1s-1920x1080