HAPPY BIRTHDAY! My BEST FRIEND'S Special day

in #friendship4 years ago (edited)

Today, your special day, I would like to greet you a happy happy birthday. (It sounds formal,isn't it?)
What more I can say, but I am indeed thankful for your life.
Meeting a person with such love for God and others is a great blessing. (Of course, you are aware of it.)

received_2036990286591126.jpeg
Who could ever think that we have become colleagues, to walking buddies and to crazy best friends? (Have it ever crossed your mind?)

received_377046716424107.jpeg
Just wanna say something, "Being with you is a lot of learning and more learning. Is it fun? Of course not! It is really hard because of unending questions to answer raised questions. At the end of it, a closed case so it is not just fun, but so much fun." (Believe me.)

received_286519181988129.jpeg
You could say no for an invitation of a "feeling close" colleague, but you felt like, too bad she doesn't have someone to be with, so let me just ride a horse with her. (hahaha) You made my day!

20190516_085603-01.jpeg
You know what, as I think of all of these it is selfless from your part - doing a favor to someone like me. Big thank you.

20190516_203819.jpg
After I rode Viking in Cambodia, I uttered to myself I will never ever ride again (scared). However, I thought that this is just a bit of all the favors you have for me, so I said yes. Guess what it was fun because you were there.

20190601_122703.jpg
Here we are, acting like crazy. This is for others to see, but the others are meant to be kept. For sure best friends have craziness and naughtiness because they don't have to always act diplomatically.

Well, why did I present these photos?
I miss my best friend! (For sure you miss me too, right?)

As you believe for another year of your life, may God grant all the desires of your heart according to His will.
I do extend my prayers and hope for you and your entire family.

Virtual hugs and kisses to you! (sending.... tell me if you already received it, okay? )

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BEST FRIEND!

#farbutnear
#lovelots
#missyou
#takecare

Sort:  

Congratulations @ielaaugust30! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!