Summer Outing

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

c7b0c105-8a75-4ea9-9394-1afcbb197bad.jpeg


Cool breeze under the heat of the sun. Wearing shorts, t-thirts and backpacks as we walk and run. Summer means new adventures. And summer has always been my favorite season. 👣


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Very nice photography.

light green is the natural color of the trees and the lighting helped to emphasize. I'm also mesmerized by it :) thank you!

I like your photograph because it is awesome, thank you

Perhaps I hit the perfect angle :D Thank you for liking it :)

Where ni? Soo nice!

That was in Santa Rosa Joyce. the place is really nice! the trees captivates me as we passed by.

Nice kaau murag naa sa Japan.

@a-0-0 I would be glad! Thank you for your kindness 😊 @a-0-0