Expect a "not exagerating" change ,,,

in #friendship6 years ago

"We all have these people who're confidently showing you how they cared about you everytime. How you actually mean to them. How they made you feel special by just doing a simple and somehow cute efforts. Who spent time just to talk to you, asked you how you doin, updating your doings at a time, asked you how your days gone, and being concerned to you. Sometimes treat you with cute materials and yummy goodies. But we always have this feeling where sometimes we'll feel conscious, because its too much, especially when you don't feel the same way, you'll feel guilty. I do appreciate but hopin' that you'll understand that you're being a good friend of mine and I'll be a good friend of yours too. This is showing that I'm not being selfish, but I thanks to everyone who're like these. You're being true to yourself and very assured with your feelings. These are my fave people. Preach 👐"