A Sneak Peek About Last Weekend

in #friendshipgoals2 years ago

After 5 months of not seeing each other, here we are, reunited as time and situation allow us to be together again.

img_5199.jpg

The megship (we call each other ‘megs’ as this is our endearment) reunites somewhere in North. These four girls originally basing from Lapu-lapu City Cebu while me is in Northern part of Cebu in Daanbantayan. We meet half way (but not that so 😁) We are here at San Remegio, Cebu at the Elegant Beach Resort.

img_5207.jpg

Can not give more details yet to this post since I only grab photos from my friends since my phone was in trouble during our first day in the resort or on the day we arrive. It saddened me the whole stay. But anyway I didn’t spoil my mood along the way because as we met again, after how many months, this has another purpose because we have been organizing and celebrating a bridal shower for my friend megs Glare (the one who wears white).

I will post it here for sure as I gather our pix from them.

img_5198.jpg

Thank you for sparing your time to this post.
God bless us all. ♥️