DO YOU WANT MORE FOLLOWERS? THEN JOIN THE FRIEND TRAIN - UPDATED 3/7/2017

in #friendtrain7 years ago (edited)

DQmek7GPG9ik2D7v8ZSqyGD4fDGZSLc948tWxyAqYuJ4AWw_1680x8400.png
We have updated the Friend Train. If you think we have missed you off the list then leave me a comment below. Also if you would like to ride the train and gain lot's more followers then follow the steps below to get added.
The idea of the Friend Train is really just to boost followers and engagement here on Steemit.

PLEASE IF YOU ARE GOING TO REQUEST TO JOIN AND THEN JUST FALL AWAY THEN PLEASE JUST DON'T REQUEST!

So here is what you need to do to get involved.

So the current rules are that to be added to the train you have to
1/ Follow me as the Original Poster and every passenger on the train.
2/ Comment in the comments section that you would like to be added to the train and you will be listed below.
3/ Re-steem the post to bring a wider audience in (More People To Follow You)
4/ Existing passenger must Follow all NEW passengers that ride the train and resteem and comment that they wish to remain on the train.

Failure to do any of the above will result in the guard removing you from the train. All tickets will be checked. Please if your not going to complete or continue to complete the steps then do not request to ride the train.
There is now no requirement to Upvote unless you feel you want to.

IF YOU ARE NOT SEEING THE UPDATE POSTS IN YOUR FEED IT IS BECAUSE YOUR NOT F FOLLOWING ME OR MAYBE YOU JUST MISSED IT - THE SOLUTION IS TO SEARCH THE TAG #FriendTrain

Let me know you have seen this and understand

sig.png
InfoBunny

The Friend Train

@infobunny
@uwelang
@detlev
@dutchess
@Xervantes
@alexthemagician
@procyon21
@sieses
@crypto-booster
@tattoodjay
NEWBIES
@nlizotte
@shaunf
@nexanymo
@zenprogressive
@lordp
@nicholasblack60
@investlimestone
@vsoutdoorsnaps
@jaygee1
@swaraj
@melinda010100
@jhessg20
@rishherbalist
@joanstewart

love 8app.jpg

USEFUL ARTICLES TO CHECK OUT

WHAT I HAVE LEARN'T SO FAR - MAKE YOUR UPVOTE COUNT
SO DO YOU REALLY WANT STEEMIT TO GROW?
HOW TO GET DESKTOP NOTIFICATIONS ON STEEMIT
HOW TO STRUCTURE GREAT STEEMIT BLOGS

infobunny banner.jpg

Sort:  

Done

Steps completed. Glad to be on this list thank you @infobunny

YOUR WELCOME BUD ... did you see my Gemany is the greatest footballing nation?

Yes ma man, i already commented on it :P

hey dexter i would love to be on the list too :)
Completed all the 4 steps :)

Added the new ones now thanks again

I have seen this, and want to stay on!!
Checking for follows i might have missed

Added everyone, thanks again

seen it and still aboard. The train is picking up speed.

I would like to be added to the train
follow you, resteemed

great we will get you on the next update

Followed, commenting now and RE-STEEMED... One MORE space on the train @infobunny?

I'd like to be added to the train. Thank you! :D

Passengers followed. Post resteemed. Permission to board captain?

Hello my dear friend
You are flattered
Please flood me @haji

Followed, commented, resteemed.... boom!

Followed, upvoted and resteemed @infobunny - a window seat please as I like a good view!

Put me on, i followed everyone :)

I would like to be added @we-connect

All steps completed! Would appreciate being added :D

There are new passengers not adding existing passengers, come on guys keep the train running right, choo choo

I have resteemed, upvoted, commented and followed everyone on list last few times, but yet you leave my name of the list

same here....

I like to be added to the friend train 🚉, happy 😊 to jump in!

Dear Sir Dexter! Can I or may I motivate for a seat of honor on the train for @papilloncharity? Yours humbly with blessings as always. Stephen

Is it work ?

I would love to board the Friendtrain please 😎

Just saw that I missed the update and got bumped off the train... Resteemed, following all on the list and will keep a closer eye for the updates.
Can you please put me back on the train... Hope you've had a great day!!

back on

Thanks so much :)

I have been left of the train.! 😫. I believe l have completed your requests please allow me on the train 😎

I would like to be added to the friend train all steps completed :)
@infobunny

After following everyone on this list both the friends train 🚉 and the newbie, i still cant find my name on the list 📃. Why?

Hi Dexter add me to the #FriendTrain
followed all - upvoted - resteemed - commented
follow me back @nicnicy

Done will like on be no the list