Financial Keeps, a pretend site i'm building for my portfolio.

in #frontenddesign7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

Just wanted to share with you another site I just started creating(Self taught here). I am slowly going to build up a portfolio of pretend websites if you will to help showcase my skill and knowledge with front end design and web development. I'm thinking maybe soon to start applying for a webdesign/web development position somewhere. I think this is one of a few fields where you can gain experience on your own. "No experience no problem lets build it!!! "

and now a word from our sponsors.....


Please!


How I imagine big corporate companies when posting a job labeled entry level and require any experience!


Well said Patrick Stewart!

Sorry I thought some memes were appropriate. Here is the codepen link to view the page. Feedback is welcomed!
https://codepen.io/FrontN_Dev/full/NvPByN/