Sort:  

I signed up so i dont know if i can add one. Its lile a friend referral right?

You still can. If you want to, you can add me as your sponsor under the Referrals section.

Oh referral i already have someone. Sorry bro. I am still interested in sharing are experience though if u are

No worries lol just checking! Yeah of course man.
Hoping Bitcoin gets more volatile so the rates go back up :D

I have read that 10k by Jan isnt far fetched. And China did something with tea and the ico could change how we do biz. Im not to sure im taming in ao much info now and cooking my nrains on overload. Real estate aswell.

lol don't forget to take a deep breath also! Also don't forget to get BTC because it's going to hardfork again in November and you'll get that free hardforkcoin!

Great. Good to know. I put up a post about the green box and rewards, not sure but it hasn't aoon anything but the rewards show money. Anyways i will figure it out. Thanks again.