You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the most profitable CURATION GUILD on the STEEM Blockchain! Boosters @Frontrunner Guild!

yep. Many people seem to be ignorant about the curation rewards that is also part of steem. So with @frontrunner everyone has a chance to grow their accounts significantly in partaking in this project.

Sort:  

I am grateful that you are so transparent and helpful! I'm also curious about Front runner though... Will it ever have other people upvote OUR posts? Or will it only have us upvote the most popular posts for the best rewards? I'm trying to get more upvotes but it seems like only Dust-Minnows are the ones spamming upvotes /: not that spamming is a good thing but you get my drift.

But how do I get to 500 sp is the main problem? will delegated sp work ??

How can I check if @frontrunner is voting for me? I recently joined the guild by filling in the form, but would like to know if it's official...:)