The Frozen Call Music. I love both music and the movie.

in #frozen2 months ago

Recently, I watched Frozen movie part 1 and part 2 both. But the part 2, graphics and all scenario I love that. Especially the music that Aurora sung.

So, I was searching for the song in YouTube suddenly I found this awesome video. This is the real life frozen. The author who made this video she is incredible. After watching the video I visit to her YouTube channel and found more relaxing video like this.

I thought that cartoon movies are only for child. but after washing some Disney cartoon movies I think these movies are for me too. Now, I love cartoon movies more than the real movies.

I highly recommend you to watch cartoon movies if you think that you are still a child from inside.
I am not only suggesting you to watch Frozen movie but also there a lot of movies like Tangled and others. Currently I can't remember much

YouTube video credit: YouTube