**What happen with me**

in #fruit6 years ago

Hi friends Hi steeminian, I hope you guys are in good shape. Actually this is not important, but because I like to share stories so I will tell a story that happened to me last night. Once on the night around 21:30 pm I was feeling sleepy because of fatigue during the day, so I decided to sleep early. Then I do not know why I woke up in the middle of the night, nodding off as I walked over to the fridge and opened it as soon as I was surprised to see the contents in the empty refrigerator.

My eyes are already open, looking into the fridge I want to see the rest of the food this afternoon I finally get the fruit of oranges that live another one.

image

image

While feeling angry I took the orange and I brought the room to eat. After I finished my meal I went back to sleep. That's my tragic story last night.

Thank you for reading...