You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you feeling Like a Zombie? Oh my, You may have.........................CANDIDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is very valuable information, although, please use your own images in the future, This contest is original content only. Thank you for understanding πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Sort: Β 

Thank you @lenaveganliving for doing the wonderful contest...Next week I will come up with some of my original images...But the Candida was something we were battling in our house so I had inspiration from my zombie like family! Have a great Tuesday and I will continue following you!

The information is very good, only if you would add some of your own images of fruits and veggies instead of using them from internet.

Nevertheless, I look forward to see your entry next week πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡