You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 BIG Benefits that Fruit Brings to Humanity

in #fruitarian7 years ago

at this point, i believe that we are all still living in the Garden of Eden--this is the Earth itself. However, we have all lost the ability to sense that we are in this garden. Cooking our food is the sinful mistake that is confused and grossly misinterpreted as "eating from the tree of knowledge", and it is the reason why we lost this ability to sense the garden. Those are my ever-changing thoughts as they exist today :D

Sort:  

VERY interesting! I have had many (ever-changing) thoughts about these types of topics myself and I find your viewpoints bearing common themes as I've discovered...
For example, what if the EARTH is really symbolic of our HEART? If the earth is screwed up, then that is only a reflection of our hearts being screwed up :P
I've heard and experienced that it is possible to not need food/water to survive. What if the "food" we really crave is spiritual food not natural food? If we fill ourselves with spiritual understanding, then we won't be hungry for natural food. Even Jesus said "I have food that you know not of and My meat is to do the Father's will" I believe the things we observe and feel in the natural are only a reflection of the reality in the spiritual realm. Most of what we do and react to and desire is driven by our natural understanding which leaves us like a dog chasing his tail. But if we can understand spiritual things, then we can rightly interpret any situation and create the change we want/need.
Anyway, all the best.
Fruit On buddy!

I'd say there is nothing more truthful than the earth is our heart. My souce for this are the advanced ideas floating around in humanity such as this universe being a holographic universe "projected" by our hearts ... and the tiny space in the heart being much like the schwarzschild proton: holds all the information in the universe--just like the "center" of the earth (whether imagined or directly experienced) brings you to the whole universe. These are quick words :) enjoy, and thank you for sharing!