colorful roasted corn

in #fruith6 years ago

Coldest weather is most delicious roasted corn meal. To know that corn is ripe or not, you can see it either from texture to color.
However, what happens if you find corn that has a variety of colors like a rainbow.
This corn looks special with the color in every seed that resembles a rainbow. The corn even looks like a replica of a series of precious stones
image
image

Sort:  

OMG... I love it. I remember when we used to grow Corn in our fields, I and my brother would search for colorful corns and we would trade to each other lol.

But I have never seen so colorful.. All we would get was either red or a sometime a little blue. But never seen like this one. For a minute, I thought it was an art/painting or something. But man, this is amazing. Thanks! <3<3

I am gonna use it as Desktop wallpaper :)