πŸ‰ Breakfast Fruit Cups 🍍


I am so excited to join the talented @lenasveganliving's #fruitsandveggiesmonday competition! πŸŒπŸ‰πŸIf you would like to join the competition, check out Lena's profile for more information.

I made these fruit cups with some fruits that I had in the house. I used blueberries, pineapple, watermelon, litchi and mango! ⭐️

πŸ‰ Watermelon season is almost done here in South Africa, so I am eating as much of it as I can. πŸ˜‚

What are your favourite fruits? I really love blueberries πŸ’™


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort: Β 

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deliciousplants to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 12:50:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 23.55/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Excellent colors @deliciousplants

Thank you! ⭐️

This is cool. Looks really good.

Thank you for the upvote on my initial post, beautiful food and logo. South Africa must be so hot right now lucky you, I hope you have a wonderful day fellow vegan :)

Thanks, Daisy! ⭐️ It is really warm here β˜€οΈ

What are my favorite fruits? All of them! I'm jealous that you have some in season right now, we are in the dead of winter so it's tough to get anything fresh! :)

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ good answer!! In the winter here I usually buy some frozen blueberries which helps.

I really love fresh fruits and you get me hungry for it :) So happy to see yet another vegan here. Feels like we are taking over the platform :)

It really does! I love having more vegans on here, I find it difficult to find and just talk with them on other social media platforms. Thank you for your comment! Have a great day! 🌱

Me too :) I have a Facebook group for vegans on Steemit if you would like to join. We share our posts and help eachother out. Would love if you want to be a part of it :)

I would love to! Would you send me the link please? ⭐️

This is so fresh and appetizing!

Thank you @pusteblume! It's always the best feeling starting your day with a healthy, fresh breakfast πŸ˜†

Sooooooooooooooo delicious and colorful. Thank you so much for this beautiful entry Dear @deliciousplants πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

very nice photo, and very cool idea