You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Tips and GIFs for Harvesting Edible Weeds From a Garden Rehab - 11 Edible Weeds and 1 That Can Kill You!

Thanks, @tangmo. I like how my selection of weeds changes through the year. Every weed and wild plant has its own season of when it's best for eating. So my harvest is always changing, especially as spring moves into summer. Dandelion flowers are good anytime they are around! They are a bright spot, for sure! Enjoy all the plants around you -- I know you appreciate the beauty of flowers!

Sort:  

You’re welcome! Yeah! That’s why I like to read your article about your selection of the weeds and the wild plants and the way you cooked them…. Really great!

I absolutely agree with you, “dandelion” is beautiful flower in bright color and it would be really wonderful if they are around. And I like your profile picture with this flower very much.

Many thanks again for always knowing me well! Yeah! I enjoy all plants around me and appreciate the beauty of flowers….and I also love to see all plants around you through your posts…. Looking forward to seeing more photos and learning more information of them! ;)